

BAKER TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Unique Entity Number 198100637D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Baker Technology Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board of Directors with effect from 1 January 2014:

- re-designation of Mr Lim Ho Seng from an Independent Non-Executive Director to a Non-Executive Director of the Company as he has completed of more than nine years of service on the Board; and
- (b) appointment of Mr Wong Meng Yeng as the Lead Independent Director of the Company on account of the re-designation of the Company's Chairman, Mr Lim Ho Seng, from Independent Non-Executive Director to Non-Executive Director.

Following the above changes to the Board composition, the Board of Directors of the Company will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Lim Ho Seng (Chairman, Non-Executive Director)

Dr Benety Chang
Jeanette Chang
Tan Yang Guan
Wong Kwan Seng Robert
Wong Meng Yeng
Ang Miah Khiang
Han Sah Heok Vicky

(Chief Executive Officer)
(Executive Director)
(Non-Executive Director)
(Non-Executive Director)
(Lead Independent Director)
(Independent Director)

Concurrently, the Board of Directors wishes to announce the following changes in the composition of the members of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee with effect from 1 January 2014:

(1) Audit Committee

- appointment of Mr Ang Miah Khiang as Chairman of the Audit Committee in place of Mr Lim Ho Seng;
- (ii) appointment of Ms Han Sah Heok Vicky as a member of the Audit Committee; and
- (iii) resignation of Mr Tan Yang Guan as a member of the Audit Committee.

(2) Nominating Committee

- (i) appointment of Ms Han Sah Heok Vicky as a member of the Nominating Committee; and
- (ii) resignation of Mr Lim Ho Seng as a member of the Nominating Committee.

- (3) Remuneration Committee
- (i) appointment of Ms Han Sah Heok Vicky as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee in place of Mr Lim Ho Seng. Mr Lim remains as a member of the Remuneration Committee:
- (ii) appointment of Mr Ang Miah Khiang as a member of the Remuneration Committee; and
- (iii) resignation of Mr Wong Meng Yeng and Mr Tan Yang Guan as members of the Remuneration Committee.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee will be as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr Ang Miah Khiang (Chairman) Mr Wong Meng Yeng Ms Han Sah Heok Vicky

Nominating Committee

Mr Wong Meng Yeng (Chairman) Ms Han Sah Heok Vicky Dr Benety Chang

Remuneration Committee

Ms Han Sah Heok Vicky (Chairman) Mr Ang Miah Khiang Mr Lim Ho Seng

By Order of the Board

Nga Ko Nie Company Secretary 31 December 2013