BAKER TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Unique Entity No. 198100637D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of BAKER TECHNOLOGY LIMITED (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Lim Jun Xiong, Steven, Mr Chong Weng Hoe and Mr Ajay Kumar Jain to the Company's Board Committees with effect from 1 March 2024.

Mr Lim Jun Xiong, Steven and Mr Chong Weng Hoe were appointed as Directors of the Company on 1 December 2023, while Mr Ajay Kumar Jain was appointed as Director of the Company on 12 June 2023. All of them are Independent Directors for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes on 1 March 2024, the composition of the Board Committees are as follows:

Audit Committee	
1. Mr Ang Miah Khiang (Independent Director)	Chairman
2. Ms Han Sah Heok Vicky (Independent Director)	Member
3. Mr Wong Meng Yeng (Independent Director)	Member
4. Mr Lim Jun Xiong, Steven (Independent Director)	Member
5. Mr Chong Weng Hoe (Independent Director)	Member
6. Mr Ajay Kumar Jain (Independent Director)	Member

Nominating Committee	
1. Mr Wong Meng Yeng (Independent Director)	Chairman
2. Ms Han Sah Heok Vicky (Independent Director)	Member
3. Ms Jeanette Chang (Executive Director/CEO)	Member
4. Mr Lim Jun Xiong, Steven (Independent Director)	Member
5. Mr Chong Weng Hoe (Independent Director)	Member

Remuneration Committee	
1. Ms Han Sah Heok Vicky (Independent Director)	Chairman
2. Mr Wong Meng Yeng (Independent Director)	Member
3. Mr Ang Miah Khiang (Independent Director)	Member
4. Mr Lim Jun Xiong, Steven (Independent Director)	Member
5. Mr Chong Weng Hoe (Independent Director)	Member
6. Mr Ajay Kumar Jain (Independent Director)	Member

By Order of the Board Lim Mee Fun Company Secretary 1 March 2024